Soccer (Girls V)

NEWS

Game #14 - Cascade v. Greencastle @ IHSAA Sectional 41- Southmont 10/5/23 cover photo (school logo)
Game #14 - Cascade v. Greencastle @ IHSAA Sectional 41- Southmont 10/5/23
Game #13 -  Cascade v. Southmont @ IHSAA Sectional 41- Southmont 10/3/23 cover photo (school logo)
Game #13 - Cascade v. Southmont @ IHSAA Sectional 41- Southmont 10/3/23
Game #12 - Speedway v. Cascade 9/28/23 cover photo (school logo)
Game #12 - Speedway v. Cascade 9/28/23
Game #11 - Cascade @ Cardinal Ritter 9/26/23 cover photo (school logo)
Game #11 - Cascade @ Cardinal Ritter 9/26/23

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 7 - 6 - 1

Event Date Scores

IHSAA Sectional (A)

Thu, Oct. 5 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Greencastle
1 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

IHSAA Sectional (A)

Tue, Oct. 3 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Southmont
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Speedway (H)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Speedway
0 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Cardinal Ritter High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 26 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Cardinal Ritter High School
5 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Northview (H)

Wed, Sep. 20 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Northview
0 - 0 (Tie)
DETAILS

Southmont JH/SH (A)

Mon, Sep. 18 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Southmont
1 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Danville Community (A)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Danville
0 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Greencastle (A)

Sat, Sep. 9 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Greencastle
1 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Scecina Memorial High School (H)

Wed, Sep. 6 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Indianapolis Scecina
2 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Triton Central (A)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Triton Central
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Monrovia (A)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Monrovia
1 - 6 (Loss)
DETAILS

Western Boone Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 22 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Western Boone
1 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Beech Grove (A)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Beech Grove
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

North Putnam (H)

Wed, Aug. 16 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs North Putnam
1 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

ROSTERS

Name Grade
Ainsley Engel 12th
Alexa Rodriguez 11th
Amberlyn Culp 11th
Anna Burns 11th
Aubrey Morales 9th
Autumn Chattin 9th
Ava Allen 11th
Avery Ramsey 10th
Caitlyn Russell 11th
Chloe Smith 9th
Cora Sprankle 9th
Creedance Chittenden 12th
Evelyn Bolinger 9th
Grace Trump 12th
Haylee Bannon 9th
Jaden Howell-Smith 11th
Katherine Guetig 12th
McKenna Potters 10th
Olivia Whitaker 9th
Sophia Adams 9th
Taylor Trusty 11th
Trinity Reitzel 11th
Vayla Mansfield 12th
Zoey Wyneken 10th

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Jeff Franklin

  • Trainer

    Amanda Miles

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Cascade High School Athletics

VISIT STORE